Michael R. Lorino, Jr. CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean

Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon

Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr.

Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.

Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner

Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
985-898-2591

Web: stpgov.org

Jerry Binder VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette

Dist. 9 Michael Smith

Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien

Dist. 11 Steve Stefancik

Dist. 12 Jerry Binder Dist. 13 Jacob Airey

Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY SEPTEMBER 27, 2021

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 29, 2021 AT 6:00PM

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETING

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 7, 2021 AT 6:00PM

The St. Tammany Parish Council will conduct the above meetings in the Council Chambers. The livestream will be available for viewing on regular broadcast channels (Charter Channel 710; U-verse Channel 99) or on the Parish website: www.stpgov.org. The livestream will begin at 6:00 PM on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 for the Special Council meeting and 6:00 PM on Thursday, October 07, 2021 for the Regular Council meeting.

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at council@stpgov.org no later than 4:00PM on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 for the Special Council meeting and no later than 4:00 PM on Thursday, October 07, 2021 for the Regular Council meeting. All comments submitted by e-mail will be read into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

MICHAEL R. LORINO, JR., COUNCIL CHAIRMAN